Civ 5. Epic Gilgamesh, Thoughtful Telemachus & Wonderwall (133-135/176)

Looks like I’m falling behind, I need a break in my work and play a bit more.

133. Epic Gilgamesh. Win as Gilgamesh
134. Thoughtful Telemachus. Win on Prince
135. Wonderwall. Build 3 wonders in the same city

In the Wonders of the Ancient World scenario pack win as the arab leader, any dificulty. In this case I played Prince. I won by turn 220, built 3 wonders and just waited until the 9th wonder was constructed.

List of all my achievements at Steam site

Leave a Reply

