Civ 5. Fear the Turtle & Seoul Power (136-137/176)

136. Fear the Turtle. Win the Korean Scenario as Korea
137. Seoul Power. Win before 100 turns as any power

In the Samurai Invasion of Korea I won the scenario as Korea, I won by year 1607 and I used less than 100 turns for sure.

I let Japan to take my coastal cities while I was fortifying Seoul with all units I could get. I put 3 Hwach’a units in the mountains and I think was the key to stop the invasion as this special unit is very powerful against melee units.

I managed to build a couple of cannons after the first wave of Samurais that helped me to recover all my cities very easily.

List of all my achievements at Steam site

Leave a Reply

