TFS 11 express available

Microsoft Team Foundation Server 11 Express Beta  [TFS 11 express]

I was reading the other day (2/23) bharry’s WebLog and he mentioned will be announcing the availability of our VS/TFS 11 Beta soon.

I expected to be today (2/29) with the whole thing about Windows 8 consumer review available, but nothing.

So, meanwhile I was downloading my copy of Windows 8 I found that TFS expresss was available.  I’m installing it now

Image

Installing from here

Setup started:

 

After SQL Server Express was updated to 2012:

 

And TFS 2011  started

 

Next posts, connecting to VS2010 and exploring what’s new

Leave a Reply

